Building Contacts
Skip to main content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Building Services Contacts

For general information, call 311. For detailed inquiries, please refer to the table below:

​Topic ​Contact/Email ​Number
​General inquires/Complaints buildingdept@citywindsor.ca ​519-255-6267
​Fax ​Unavailable ​Unavailable
​Indemnity Deposit Refunds ​Cashier 519-255-6267 Ext. 6134
​Chief Building Official ​John Revell
jrevell@citywindsor.ca
​519-255-6267
​Administrative Assistant Jude Malott
jmalott@citywindsor.ca
​519-255-6267 Ext. 6875
​Scheduling Inspections ​Dispatch ​519-255-6453
​Manager of Permit Services/Deputy Chief Building Official ​Joe Baker
jbaker@citywindsor.ca
519-255-6267 Ext. 6459
Applying for a permit
  • Fees
  • Application
​Customer Service
buildingdept@citywindsor.ca
​519-255-6267
​Permit Status/Construction Statistics/
Property Letters/Website
​Amanda Santia
asantia@citywindsor.ca
​519-255-6267 Ext. 6862
​Permit Inspection Services Inquiries  Cheryl Boily
cboily@citywindsor.ca​

​519-255-6267 Ext. 6193

​By-Law Enforcement Services Inquiries

​Marianne Sladic
msladic@citywindsor.ca

​519-255-6267 Ext. 6486

​Manager of Inspections (Permits)
Deputy Chief Building Official

​Dan Lunardi
dlunardi@citywindsor.ca
​519-255-6267 Ext. 6166
​Manager of Inspections (Enforcement)Deputy Chief Building Official ​Roberto Vani
rvani@citywindsor.ca
​519-255-6267 Ext. 6834