ETS Job Opportunities

Are you searching for a new job? Search the job openings below t​o find out about​ career opportunities across Windsor and Essex County.

All Employment and Training Services (ETS) job listings below are external postings and not City of Windsor positions unless otherwise stated.

Note: The City of Windsor – Employment and Training Services strives to protect all personal information submitted via the internet in response to job postings. We will not ask you to provide your social insurance number or banking or other financial information. Sometimes things happen that are beyond our control. We cannot guarantee that data in our system is immune from unauthorized access. Please have this in mind when you decide to respond to job postings.

If you’re looking for City of Windsor job openings and/or volunteer opportunities, you can find them here: City of Windsor Job and Volunteer Opportunities.

How to Apply

To apply for any of the jobs listed below, please email your resume to the Job Developer listed on the page for the job you are interested in. When applying for a job, please include your preferred contact information and reference the job you're applying for. 
TitleContact E-Mail AddressJob Posting Category
Fund and Community Partnerkhayes@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Senior Database Analystjsimpson@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Purchasing Specialistjsimpson@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Accounts Payable Clerkjsimpson@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Production Team Member - Window Assemblyjsimpson@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Maintenance Workerjsimpson@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
Furniture Installerjsimpson@citywindsor.caGeneral Labour
Project Assistant - RSOCjsimpson@citywindsor.caInformation and Communications Technology
Systems Analyst - Database, Data Modelling Analystjsimpson@citywindsor.caInformation and Communications Technology
Mold Apprenticekhayes@citywindsor.caGeneral Labour
Mold Maker 2053khayes@citywindsor.caGeneral Labour
CNC Machinistkhayes@citywindsor.caGeneral Labour
Mortgage Specialistkhayes@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Assistant Controllerkhayes@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Industrial Maintenance - Millwright (Leamington)khayes@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Industrial Electrician (Leamington)khayes@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
General Labour (Leamington)khayes@citywindsor.caGeneral Labour
URGENT: Cookvmarsella@citywindsor.caCook
Client Care Specialistvmarsella@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Mortgage Agentvmarsella@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Contractorvmarsella@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Field Marketing Repvmarsella@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Sales Associatevmarsella@citywindsor.caRetail / Sales and Services
Loader/Unloadervmarsella@citywindsor.caGeneral Labour
Cemetery Grounds Workerjsimpson@citywindsor.caLandscaping
Extraction Technicianjsimpson@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Service Cleaning Technicianvmarsella@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Direct Support Providerkhayes@citywindsor.caEducation / Community Support and Social Services
Naturopathic Doctorvmarsella@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Physiotherapistvmarsella@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Massage Therapistvmarsella@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Direct Support Workerkhayes@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Housekeepervmarsella@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Commercial Painters & Coating Specialistsvmarsella@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Moldmaker Apprenticejsimpson@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Moldmakerjsimpson@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Behavioural Therapistvmarsella@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
General Labourkhayes@citywindsor.caTransportation / Logistics
Experienced Garage Door Techniciankhayes@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
Skilled Labourjsimpson@citywindsor.caConstruction
Pool Builderjsimpson@citywindsor.caConstruction
Cabinet Installer and or Carpenterjsimpson@citywindsor.caConstruction
Jr Installer or Technicianjsimpson@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
HVAC Installerjsimpson@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Security Guard (Casual)jsimpson@citywindsor.caSecurity
Care Giverkhayes@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
 


Your job is out there. We’ll help you find it
 
​​​​​​​​​