Home
Skip to main content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

ETS Job Opportunities

Are you searching for a new job? Search the job openings below t​o find out about​ career opportunities across Windsor and Essex County.

 

All Employment and Training Services (ETS) job listings below are external postings and not City of Windsor positions unless otherwise stated. 

 
Note: The City of Windsor – Employment and Training Services strives to protect all personal information submitted via the internet in response to job postings. We will not ask you to provide your social insurance number or banking or other financial information. Sometimes things happen that are beyond our control. We cannot guarantee that data in our system is immune from unauthorized access. Please have this in mind when you decide to respond to job postings.

 
If you’re looking for City of Windsor job openings and/or volunteer opportunities, you can find them here: City of Windsor Job & Volunteer Opportunities.

How to Apply

To apply for any of the jobs listed below, please email your resume to the Job Developer listed on the page for the job you are interested in. When applying for a job, please include your preferred contact information and reference the job you're applying for.

 

​​
TitleContact E-Mail AddressJob Posting Category
Roofer and General Labourjsimpson@citywindsor.caGeneral Labour
Flat Roofer/General Labourjsimpson@citywindsor.caGeneral Labour
Construction Labourerbirwin@citywindsor.caConstruction
Chiropractor's Assistantbirwin@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Personal Support Worker/PSWbirwin@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Civil/ Structure Engineeruostapovitch@citywindsor & recruitment@wdbridge.comProfessional Services
Manager Constructionuostapovitch@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Solution Shop Consultantbirwin@citywindsor.caRetail / Sales and Services
Waitressjsimpson@citywindsor.caHospitality / Tourism
Breakfast Cookjsimpson@citywindsor.caHospitality / Tourism
Cook(s)jsimpson@citywindsor.caHospitality / Tourism
AZ Driverjsimpson@citywindsor.caTransportation / Logistics
Cleaneruostapovitch@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Services Supervisor (1259)birwin@citywindsor.caRetail / Sales and Services
Industrial Electricianuostapovitch@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Sanitation General Laboureruostapovitch@citywindsor.caAgriculture / Fisheries
General Laboureruostapovitch@citywindsor.caAgriculture / Fisheries
Dental Assistant/Receptionist (1251) birwin@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Window/Door Installer Helperuostapovitch@citywindsor.caConstruction
Framer/Construction Labourer (1220)jsimpson@citywindsor.caConstruction
Service Insurance Brokeruostapovitch@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Sales Insurance Brokeruostapovitch@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Window Tint Technician (714)uostapovitch@citywindsor.caConstruction
Weapons Technician (1053)WindsorChathamRec@forces.gc.caRepair / Maintenance
Vehicle Technician (1052)WindsorChathamRec@forces.gc.ca Repair / Maintenance
Tax Technician (1209)birwin@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Supply Technician (1048)WindsorChathamRec@forces.gc.caWarehousing / Distribution
Small Engine Repair (1094)birwin@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
Seamstress (1137)khayes@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Registered Practical Nurse (1206)birwin@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Property Maintenance (1212)birwin@citywindsor.caLandscaping
Payroll Coordinator (1207)birwin@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Mobile Support Equipment Operator (1047)khayes@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
Mechanic/Apprentice (1179)birwin@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
Licensed Home Child Care Provider (1016)khayes@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Infantryman (1046)khayes@citywindsor.caSecurity
Human Resources Administrator (1050)khayes@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Granite Fabricator Installer (1213)birwin@citywindsor.caWarehousing / Distribution
PSW (1202)birwin@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Financial Services Administrator (1049)khayes@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Direct Support Professional (860)birwin@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Direct Support (1074)khayes@citywindsor.caEducation / Community Support and Social Services
Cook (1051)khayes@citywindsor.ca Hospitality / Tourism
CNC Operator (1101)jsimpson@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
CAREGiver (987)khayes@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
AZ Driver (1086)khayes@citywindsor.caTransportation / Logistics
Armoured Soldierkhayes@citywindsor.caSecurity

Employment Ontario
This Employment Ontario program is funded in part by the Government of Canada. ​​​​​​​​​​
 
​​​​​​​​​