Home
Skip to main content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

 
 
 
ETS Job Opportunities

Are you searching for a new job? Search the job openings below t​o find out about​ career opportunities across Windsor and Essex County.

All Employment and Training Services (ETS) job listings below are external postings and not City of Windsor positions unless otherwise stated.

Note: The City of Windsor – Employment and Training Services strives to protect all personal information submitted via the internet in response to job postings. We will not ask you to provide your social insurance number or banking or other financial information. Sometimes things happen that are beyond our control. We cannot guarantee that data in our system is immune from unauthorized access. Please have this in mind when you decide to respond to job postings.

If you’re looking for City of Windsor job openings and/or volunteer opportunities, you can find them here: City of Windsor Job & Volunteer Opportunities

How to Apply

To apply for any of the jobs listed below, please email your resume to the Job Developer listed on the page for the job you are interested in. When applying for a job, please include your preferred contact information and reference the job you're applying for. 
TitleContact E-Mail AddressJob Posting Category
Roofing Labourers (1337)bsweet@citywindsor.caGeneral Labour
Sr. Project Manageruostapovitch@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Panel Wiring/Machine Builderuostapovitch@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
Panel Wiringuostapovitch@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
Superintendent or Couple ( Live in)uostapovitch@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
Accounting Coordinatorbirwin@citywindsor.caAccounting / Bookkeeping
Apprentice Autobody Refinishing Technicianbirwin@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
Service Advisorbirwin@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
Residential HVAC Technicianbirwin@citywindsor.caConstruction
Assistant Financial Controllerbirwin@citywindsor.caAccounting / Bookkeeping
Health Care Aideuostapovitch@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Housing Support Social Workerjsimpson@citywindsor.caEducation / Community Support and Social Services
Health and Social Services Directorjsimpson@citywindsor.caEducation / Community Support and Social Services
Handymanbirwin@citywindsor.caConstruction
Shipping and Receivingbirwin@citywindsor.caWarehousing / Distribution
Finishing Carpenterjsimpson@citywindsor.caConstruction
AZ Driver wtih Float and Dump Experiencejsimpson@citywindsor.caTransportation / Logistics
Medical Receptionistbsweet@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Senior Mold Designeruostapovitch@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Tool Makeruostapovitch@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Plate Mill Operatoruostapovitch@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Flooring Sales Associatebirwin@citywindsor.caRetail / Sales and Services
Delivery and Warehouse Associatebirwin@citywindsor.caWarehousing / Distribution
Correctional Officers (1312)bsweet@citywindsor.caSecurity
Branch Manager (1311)bsweet@citywindsor.caRetail / Sales and Services
Customer Service / Sales Representative (1310)bsweet@citywindsor.caRetail / Sales and Services
Salespersonjsimpson@citywindsor.caRetail / Sales and Services
Service Brokeruostapovitch@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Registered and Non Registered ECEkhayes@citywindsor.caEducation / Community Support and Social Services
Support Services Aidkhayes@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Licensed Auto Mechanicuostapovitch@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Packaging Quality Control Technicianuostapovitch@citywindsor.caGeneral Labour
Sales Insurance Brokeruostapovitch@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Maintenance Workerjsimpson@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
Accounting Technicianbirwin@citywindsor.caAccounting / Bookkeeping
Roofer and General Labourjsimpson@citywindsor.caGeneral Labour
Construction Labourerbirwin@citywindsor.caConstruction
Chiropractor's Assistant (On hold due to COVID-19 Pandemic)birwin@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Personal Support Worker/PSWbirwin@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Solution Shop Consultant - (On hold due to COVID-19 Pandemic) birwin@citywindsor.caRetail / Sales and Services
Waitressjsimpson@citywindsor.caHospitality / Tourism
Breakfast Cookjsimpson@citywindsor.caHospitality / Tourism
AZ Driverjsimpson@citywindsor.caTransportation / Logistics
Sanitation General Laboureruostapovitch@citywindsor.caAgriculture / Fisheries
General Laboureruostapovitch@citywindsor.caAgriculture / Fisheries
Framer/Construction Labourer (1220)jsimpson@citywindsor.caConstruction
Window Tint Technician (714)uostapovitch@citywindsor.caConstruction
Weapons Technician (1053)WindsorChathamRec@forces.gc.caRepair / Maintenance
Vehicle Technician (1052)WindsorChathamRec@forces.gc.ca Repair / Maintenance
Supply Technician (1048)WindsorChathamRec@forces.gc.caWarehousing / Distribution
Small Engine Repair (Temporarily on hold due to Covid-19 Pandemic)birwin@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
RN/RPN birwin@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Property Maintenance birwin@citywindsor.caLandscaping
Mobile Support Equipment Operator (1047)khayes@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
Infantryman (1046)khayes@citywindsor.caSecurity
Human Resources Administrator (1050)khayes@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Granite Fabricator Installer (Temporarily on hold due to COVID-19 Pandemic)birwin@citywindsor.caWarehousing / Distribution
PSW birwin@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Financial Services Administrator (1049)khayes@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Direct Support Professional (860)birwin@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Cook (1051)khayes@citywindsor.ca Hospitality / Tourism
CNC Operator (1101)jsimpson@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
CAREGiver (987)khayes@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Armoured SoldierWindsorChathamRec@forces.gc.caSecurity

Employment Ontario
This Employment Ontario program is funded in part by the Government of Canada. ​​​​​​​​​​
 
​​​​​​​​​