Home
Skip to main content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

 
 
 
ETS Job Opportunities

Are you searching for a new job? Search the job openings below t​o find out about​ career opportunities across Windsor and Essex County.

All Employment and Training Services (ETS) job listings below are external postings and not City of Windsor positions unless otherwise stated.

Note: The City of Windsor – Employment and Training Services strives to protect all personal information submitted via the internet in response to job postings. We will not ask you to provide your social insurance number or banking or other financial information. Sometimes things happen that are beyond our control. We cannot guarantee that data in our system is immune from unauthorized access. Please have this in mind when you decide to respond to job postings.

If you’re looking for City of Windsor job openings and/or volunteer opportunities, you can find them here: City of Windsor Job & Volunteer Opportunities

How to Apply

To apply for any of the jobs listed below, please email your resume to the Job Developer listed on the page for the job you are interested in. When applying for a job, please include your preferred contact information and reference the job you're applying for. 
TitleContact E-Mail AddressJob Posting Category
Prep cook/ Dishwasheruostapovitch@citywindsor.caFood Counter Attendant / Kitchen Helper
Press Operatoruostapovitch@citywindsor.caGeneral Labour
ODSP Administrative Support Clerkvmarsella@citywindsor.caOffice Assistant
Registered Practical Nurseuostapovitch@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Personal Support Worker/Retirement Homebirwin@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Furniture Handlerbirwin@citywindsor.caGeneral Labour
Cleaning Technician (1371)bsweet@citywindsor.caCleaner / Caretaker
Computer Programmer (1391)bsweet@citywindsor.caInformation and Communications Technology
Director of Operations, Maintenance & Rehabilitationuostapovitch@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Landscape Labourerbirwin@citywindsor.caLandscaping
Heat Press Operator (1370)bsweet@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Silk-Screen Operator - (1369)bsweet@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Sanitation Supervisoruostapovitch@citywindsor.ca
Sanitation Associateuostapovitch@citywindsor.caCleaner / Caretaker
Canning Line-Lead Operatoruostapovitch@citywindsor.caWarehousing / Distribution
Production Labelling Operatoruostapovitch@citywindsor.caWarehousing / Distribution
Field Service Techniciankhayes@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Budtender_Office Supportjsimpson@citywindsor.caOffice Assistant
Budtenderjsimpson@citywindsor.caRetail / Sales and Services
RPNuostapovitch@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Residential Plumberbirwin@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
Crawford Packaging Specialistkhayes@citywindsor.caRetail / Sales and Services
Machinist/CNC Operatorbirwin@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Mold Makerbirwin@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Bartenderjsimpson@citywindsor.caHospitality / Tourism
Production Team Member/Window and Door Assemblyjsimpson@citywindsor.caGeneral Labour
Roofing Labourers (1337)bsweet@citywindsor.caGeneral Labour
Superintendent or Couple ( Live in)uostapovitch@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
Accounting Coordinatorbirwin@citywindsor.caAccounting / Bookkeeping
Residential HVAC Technicianbirwin@citywindsor.caConstruction
Assistant Financial Controllerbirwin@citywindsor.caAccounting / Bookkeeping
Health Care Aideuostapovitch@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Finishing Carpenterjsimpson@citywindsor.caConstruction
AZ Driver wtih Float and Dump Experiencejsimpson@citywindsor.caTransportation / Logistics
Senior Mold Designeruostapovitch@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Tool Makeruostapovitch@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Branch Manager (1311)bsweet@citywindsor.caRetail / Sales and Services
Customer Service / Sales Representative (1310)bsweet@citywindsor.caRetail / Sales and Services
Service Brokeruostapovitch@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Registered and Non Registered ECEkhayes@citywindsor.caEducation / Community Support and Social Services
Support Services Aidkhayes@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Licensed Auto Mechanicuostapovitch@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Packaging Quality Control Technicianuostapovitch@citywindsor.caGeneral Labour
Sales Insurance Brokeruostapovitch@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Maintenance Workerjsimpson@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
Accounting Technicianbirwin@citywindsor.caAccounting / Bookkeeping
Chiropractor's Assistant (On hold due to COVID-19 Pandemic)birwin@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Personal Support Worker/PSWbirwin@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Solution Shop Consultant - (On hold due to COVID-19 Pandemic) birwin@citywindsor.caRetail / Sales and Services
AZ Driverjsimpson@citywindsor.caTransportation / Logistics
Sanitation General Laboureruostapovitch@citywindsor.caAgriculture / Fisheries
General Laboureruostapovitch@citywindsor.caAgriculture / Fisheries
Window Tint Technician (714)uostapovitch@citywindsor.caConstruction
Weapons Technician (1053)WindsorChathamRec@forces.gc.caRepair / Maintenance
Vehicle Technician (1052)WindsorChathamRec@forces.gc.ca Repair / Maintenance
Supply Technician (1048)WindsorChathamRec@forces.gc.caWarehousing / Distribution
RN/RPN birwin@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Mobile Support Equipment Operator (1047)khayes@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
Infantryman (1046)khayes@citywindsor.caSecurity
Human Resources Administrator (1050)khayes@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
PSW birwin@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Financial Services Administrator (1049)khayes@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Direct Support Professional (860)birwin@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Cook (1051)khayes@citywindsor.ca Hospitality / Tourism
CNC Operator (1101)jsimpson@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Care Giverkhayes@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Armoured SoldierWindsorChathamRec@forces.gc.caSecurity

Employment Ontario
This Employment Ontario program is funded in part by the Government of Canada. ​​​​​​​​​​
 
​​​​​​​​​