ETS Job Opportunities

Are you searching for a new job? Search the job openings below t​o find out about​ career opportunities across Windsor and Essex County.

All Employment and Training Services (ETS) job listings below are external postings and not City of Windsor positions unless otherwise stated.

Note: The City of Windsor – Employment and Training Services strives to protect all personal information submitted via the internet in response to job postings. We will not ask you to provide your social insurance number or banking or other financial information. Sometimes things happen that are beyond our control. We cannot guarantee that data in our system is immune from unauthorized access. Please have this in mind when you decide to respond to job postings.

If you’re looking for City of Windsor job openings and/or volunteer opportunities, you can find them here: City of Windsor Job and Volunteer Opportunities.

How to Apply

To apply for any of the jobs listed below, please email your resume to the Job Developer listed on the page for the job you are interested in. When applying for a job, please include your preferred contact information and reference the job you're applying for. 
TitleContact E-Mail AddressJob Posting Category
Carpenter Apprenticejsimpson@citywindsor.caConstruction
Junior Finance Clerkvmarsella@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Records Information Management Specialistuostapovitch@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
URGENT: Legal Assistant Neededvmarsella@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
General Labour - Manufacturingbirwin@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Industrial Electricianbirwin@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Director, Marketing and Salesuostapovitch@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Spotterbirwin@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Director, Communicationsuostapovitch@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Landscape Labourervmarsella@citywindsor.caLandscaping
Sales Insurance Brokeruostapovitch@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Senior Communications Advisoruostapovitch@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Shipping and Receiving Supervisorvmarsella@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Local Truck Drivervmarsella@citywindsor.caTransportation / Logistics
DZ Delivery Driverbirwin@citywindsor.caTransportation / Logistics
Specialty Roofer_General Labour Constructionjsimpson@citywindsor.caConstruction
Penalty Box - Kitchen Staffjsimpson@citywindsor.caCook
General Labour - Constructionbirwin@citywindsor.caConstruction
Experienced Garage Door Techniciankhayes@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
Framing Supervisoruostapovitch@citywindsor.caConstruction
Framing Carpenteruostapovitch@citywindsor.caConstruction
Construction Laboureruostapovitch@citywindsor.caConstruction
DZ Driverkhayes@citywindsor.caWarehousing / Distribution
Field Service Techniciankhayes@citywindsor.caWarehousing / Distribution
Small Engine Repairbirwin@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
Class A Drivervmarsella@citywindsor.caLandscaping
Landscape Technicianvmarsella@citywindsor.caLandscaping
Budtender - Full time and Part timejsimpson@citywindsor.caRetail / Sales and Services
Skilled Labourjsimpson@citywindsor.caConstruction
Pool Builderjsimpson@citywindsor.caConstruction
Hardscapervmarsella@citywindsor.caLandscaping
Constructuction Labourerjsimpson@citywindsor.caConstruction
Accounting Technicianbirwin@citywindsor.caAccounting / Bookkeeping
Grader - Agriculturebirwin@citywindsor.caAgriculture / Fisheries
Labourer (1471)bsweet@citywindsor.caConstruction
Electrician/Building Constructionbirwin@citywindsor.caConstruction
Door Techniciankhayes@citywindsor.caConstruction
Direct Support Worker (Essex County)birwin@citywindsor.caEducation / Community Support and Social Services
Cabinet Installer and or Carpenterjsimpson@citywindsor.caConstruction
Jr Installer or Technicianjsimpson@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
HVAC Installerjsimpson@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Production Team Member - Window Assemblyjsimpson@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Security Guard (Casual)birwin@citywindsor.caSecurity
Personal Support Worker/Retirement Homebirwin@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Residential Plumberbirwin@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
Machinist/CNC Operatorbirwin@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Mold Makerbirwin@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Roofing Labourers (1337)bsweet@citywindsor.caGeneral Labour
Sales Insurance Brokeruostapovitch@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Maintenance Workerjsimpson@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
Window Tint Technician (714)uostapovitch@citywindsor.caConstruction
PSW birwin@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Care Giverkhayes@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Logo, Employment Ontario. Your job is out there. We'll help you find it.
This Employment Ontario program is funded in part by the Government of Canada. ​​​​​​​​​​
 
​​​​​​​​​