ETS Job Opportunities

Are you searching for a new job? Search the job openings below t​o find out about​ career opportunities across Windsor and Essex County.

All Employment and Training Services (ETS) job listings below are external postings and not City of Windsor positions unless otherwise stated.

Note: The City of Windsor – Employment and Training Services strives to protect all personal information submitted via the internet in response to job postings. We will not ask you to provide your social insurance number or banking or other financial information. Sometimes things happen that are beyond our control. We cannot guarantee that data in our system is immune from unauthorized access. Please have this in mind when you decide to respond to job postings.

If you’re looking for City of Windsor job openings and/or volunteer opportunities, you can find them here: City of Windsor Job and Volunteer Opportunities.

How to Apply

To apply for any of the jobs listed below, please email your resume to the Job Developer listed on the page for the job you are interested in. When applying for a job, please include your preferred contact information and reference the job you're applying for. 
TitleContact E-Mail AddressJob Posting Category
Field Service Representativepstella@yorku.caEducation / Community Support and Social Services
Associate Advisor - Essex-Kent Districtsfedchun@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Sales Professional - Financial Servicessfedchun@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Gas Station Managervmarsella@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Casual/On-Call Custodianvmarsella@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Chiropractic Assistantsfedchun@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Call Centre Representativekhayes@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Financial Services Representativekhayes@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Administrative Assistantkhayes@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Machine Operator/Production Associatesfedchun@citywindsor.caGeneral Labour
Machining Inspectorkhayes@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Machinistkhayes@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Senior 5 Axis Machinistkhayes@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Intermediate Machinist 2khayes@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Senior Precision Machinistkhayes@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Intermediate Machinistkhayes@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Nursekhayes@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
CNC Programmer and Machinistkhayes@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Purchasing Assistantkhayes@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Mechanical Designerkhayes@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Controls Specialistkhayes@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Roofing - Foreman/Journeyman/Roofers/Labourerssfedchun@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Visitor Information Specialistsfedchun@citywindsor.caHospitality / Tourism
Serversfedchun@citywindsor.caFood Counter Attendant / Kitchen Helper
Window and Door Installersfedchun@citywindsor.caConstruction
Maintenance Supervisorsfedchun@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Plastic Injection Operatorsfedchun@citywindsor.caGeneral Labour
Production Associatesfedchun@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Cabinet Makersfedchun@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Weldersfedchun@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
Landscape Labourersvmarsella@citywindsor.caLandscaping
Automotive Paintervmarsella@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
Automotive Body Technicianvmarsella@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
Non-Commissioned Member - Musician (Pipes & Drums)khayes@citywindsor.ca
Non-Commissioned Member - Infantryman (Infantry Soldier)khayes@citywindsor.ca
Non-Commissioned Member - Crewman (Armoured Soldier)khayes@citywindsor.ca
Non-Commissioned Member - Weapons Technician - Landkhayes@citywindsor.ca
Non-Commissioned Member - Vehicle Techniciankhayes@citywindsor.ca
Non-Commissioned Member - Financial Services Administratorkhayes@citywindsor.ca
Non-Commissioned Member - Human Resources Administratorkhayes@citywindsor.ca
Non-Commissioned Member - Mobile Support Equipment Operatorkhayes@citywindsor.ca
Non-Commissioned Member - Materials Management Techniciankhayes@citywindsor.ca
Non-Commissioned Member - Cookkhayes@citywindsor.ca
Commissioned Officer - Chaplainkhayes@citywindsor.ca
Commissioned Officer - Logisticskhayes@citywindsor.ca
Commissioned Officer - Electrical Mechanical Engineerkhayes@citywindsor.ca
Commissioned Officer - Infantrykhayes@citywindsor.ca
Commissioned Officer - Armourkhayes@citywindsor.ca
Registered Practical Nurse (RPN)vmarsella@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Care Attendantvmarsella@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Ready Mix Concrete Drivervmarsella@citywindsor.caTransportation / Logistics
Machine Labourerkhayes@citywindsor.caGeneral Labour
Contractor Salespersonkhayes@citywindsor.caRetail / Sales and Services
Production Team Member - Window Assemblyjsimpson@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Maintenance Workerjsimpson@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
Furniture Installerjsimpson@citywindsor.caGeneral Labour
Mold Apprenticekhayes@citywindsor.caGeneral Labour
Mold Maker 2053khayes@citywindsor.caGeneral Labour
CNC Machinistkhayes@citywindsor.caGeneral Labour
Industrial Maintenance - Millwright (Leamington)khayes@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Industrial Electrician (Leamington)khayes@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
General Labour (Leamington)khayes@citywindsor.caGeneral Labour
URGENT: Cookvmarsella@citywindsor.caCook
Direct Support Providerkhayes@citywindsor.caEducation / Community Support and Social Services
Naturopathic Doctorvmarsella@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Physiotherapistvmarsella@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Massage Therapistvmarsella@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Direct Support Workerkhayes@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Housekeepervmarsella@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Commercial Painters & Coating Specialistsvmarsella@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Behavioural Therapistvmarsella@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
General Labourkhayes@citywindsor.caTransportation / Logistics
Experienced Garage Door Techniciankhayes@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
Security Guard (Casual)jsimpson@citywindsor.caSecurity
Care Giverkhayes@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
 


Your job is out there. We’ll help you find it
 
​​​​​​​​​