ETS Job Opportunities

Are you searching for a new job? Search the job openings below t​o find out about​ career opportunities across Windsor and Essex County.

All Employment and Training Services (ETS) job listings below are external postings and not City of Windsor positions unless otherwise stated.

Note: The City of Windsor – Employment and Training Services strives to protect all personal information submitted via the internet in response to job postings. We will not ask you to provide your social insurance number or banking or other financial information. Sometimes things happen that are beyond our control. We cannot guarantee that data in our system is immune from unauthorized access. Please have this in mind when you decide to respond to job postings.

If you’re looking for City of Windsor job openings and/or volunteer opportunities, you can find them here: City of Windsor Job and Volunteer Opportunities.

How to Apply

To apply for any of the jobs listed below, please email your resume to the Job Developer listed on the page for the job you are interested in. When applying for a job, please include your preferred contact information and reference the job you're applying for. 
TitleContact E-Mail AddressJob Posting Category
Chiropractors Assistantbirwin@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Care Attendant, Memory Care (Amherstburg)uostapovitch@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Care Attendant (Amherstburg)uostapovitch@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Registered Practical Nurse (Amherstburg)uostapovitch@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
DZ Delivery Driverbirwin@citywindsor.caTransportation / Logistics
URGENT: Legal Assistantvmarsella@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Cleaning Technician (various locations)vmarsella@citywindsor.caCleaner / Caretaker
General Labourbirwin@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Material Handlerbirwin@citywindsor.caWarehousing / Distribution
Crew Memberuostapovitch@citywindsor.caHospitality / Tourism
General Laboureruostapovitch@citywindsor.caCleaner / Caretaker
Cleaneruostapovitch@citywindsor.caCleaner / Caretaker
Picnic Coordinatorvmarsella@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Bookkeeperbirwin@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Sous Chef, Line Cooks, Prepjsimpson@citywindsor.caCook
General Labourbirwin@citywindsor.caTransportation / Logistics
Farm Mechanic/Fabricatorbirwin@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
Inventory Managerbirwin@citywindsor.caWarehousing / Distribution
Delivery Driver/Warehouse Personbirwin@citywindsor.caWarehousing / Distribution
URGENT: Desk Clerk/Housekeepervmarsella@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Administrative Assistant - Constructionbirwin@citywindsor.caOffice Assistant
Kitchen Cabinet Installer and Service Techbirwin@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
Seamstress - Bridal Alterationsbirwin@citywindsor.caRetail / Sales and Services
General Maintenance Workervmarsella@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
Carpenter Apprenticejsimpson@citywindsor.caConstruction
Spotterbirwin@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Penalty Box - Kitchen Staffjsimpson@citywindsor.caCook
General Labour - Constructionbirwin@citywindsor.caConstruction
Experienced Garage Door Techniciankhayes@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
Framing Supervisoruostapovitch@citywindsor.caConstruction
Framing Carpenteruostapovitch@citywindsor.caConstruction
Construction Laboureruostapovitch@citywindsor.caConstruction
DZ Driverkhayes@citywindsor.caWarehousing / Distribution
Field Service Techniciankhayes@citywindsor.caWarehousing / Distribution
Small Engine Repairbirwin@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
Class A Drivervmarsella@citywindsor.caLandscaping
Landscape Technicianvmarsella@citywindsor.caLandscaping
Skilled Labourjsimpson@citywindsor.caConstruction
Pool Builderjsimpson@citywindsor.caConstruction
Hardscapervmarsella@citywindsor.caLandscaping
Accounting Technicianbirwin@citywindsor.caAccounting / Bookkeeping
Grader - Agriculturebirwin@citywindsor.caAgriculture / Fisheries
Door Techniciankhayes@citywindsor.caConstruction
Direct Support Worker (Essex County)birwin@citywindsor.caEducation / Community Support and Social Services
Cabinet Installer and or Carpenterjsimpson@citywindsor.caConstruction
Jr Installer or Technicianjsimpson@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
HVAC Installerjsimpson@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Production Team Member - Window Assemblyjsimpson@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Security Guard (Casual)birwin@citywindsor.caSecurity
Personal Support Worker/Retirement Homebirwin@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Residential Plumberbirwin@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
Machinist/CNC Operatorbirwin@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Mold Makerbirwin@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Sales Insurance Brokeruostapovitch@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Maintenance Workerjsimpson@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
Window Tint Technician (714)uostapovitch@citywindsor.caConstruction
PSW birwin@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Care Giverkhayes@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
 


Your job is out there. We’ll help you find it
 
​​​​​​​​​