ETS Job Opportunities

Are you searching for a new job? Search the job openings below t​o find out about​ career opportunities across Windsor and Essex County.

All Employment and Training Services (ETS) job listings below are external postings and not City of Windsor positions unless otherwise stated.

Note: The City of Windsor – Employment and Training Services strives to protect all personal information submitted via the internet in response to job postings. We will not ask you to provide your social insurance number or banking or other financial information. Sometimes things happen that are beyond our control. We cannot guarantee that data in our system is immune from unauthorized access. Please have this in mind when you decide to respond to job postings.

If you’re looking for City of Windsor job openings and/or volunteer opportunities, you can find them here: City of Windsor Job and Volunteer Opportunities.

How to Apply

To apply for any of the jobs listed below, please email your resume to the Job Developer listed on the page for the job you are interested in. When applying for a job, please include your preferred contact information and reference the job you're applying for. 
TitleContact E-Mail AddressJob Posting Category
Sales Consultant - LEAMINGTONjcastagna@citywindsor.caRetail / Sales and Services
Sales Consultantjcastagna@citywindsor.caRetail / Sales and Services
Summer Events Team Memberjcastagna@citywindsor.caHospitality / Tourism
Glazier/Installerchawes@citywindsor.caGeneral Labour
Experienced Waterproofing and Foundation Repair Technicianalarose@citywindsor.ca Construction
Education and Training Advisor (Bilingual)nlynch@citywindsor.caEducation / Community Support and Social Services
Dishwashernlynch@citywindsor.caHospitality / Tourism
Food and Beverage Servernlynch@citywindsor.caHospitality / Tourism
Direct Support Professionalnlynch@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Measurement Technicianxwignan@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
AZ Professional Driver Trainerjcastagna@citywindsor.caTransportation / Logistics
Installation Technicianjcastagna@citywindsor.caSecurity
Ebedded Software Engineer (Toronto)N/AProfessional Services
CFAA Fire Alarm Techniciannlynch@citywindsor.ca
CFAA Fire Alarm Technician Traineenlynch@citywindsor.ca
General Helpernlynch@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
Senior DevOps Engineerjcastagna@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Dietary-Aide nlynch@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Equipment Operatornlynch@citywindsor.caTransportation / Logistics
Welder nlynch@citywindsor.caTransportation / Logistics
Boat Crew Deckhandsnlynch@citywindsor.caTransportation / Logistics
Tug Captainnlynch@citywindsor.caTransportation / Logistics
Crane Operatornlynch@citywindsor.caTransportation / Logistics
CNC Machinistjcastagna@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Software Automation Testernlynch@citywindsor.caInformation and Communications Technology
Nail Techniciannlynch@citywindsor.caRetail / Sales and Services
General Labourer/Landscaperjcastagna@citywindsor.caLandscaping
Dietary Aidexwignan@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Custom Furniture Builderjcastagna@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Landscaping - Lead MaintenanceN/A
General Maintenance - Labourerjcastagna@citywindsor.caAgriculture / Fisheries
Furniture Handlerjcastagna@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Production MIG Welderjcastagna@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Registered Early Childhood Educatorjcastagna@citywindsor.caEducation / Community Support and Social Services
Robotic Welder jcastagna@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Electricianjcastagna@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
CNC Machinistjcastagna@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
General Labourer-Window Installerxwignan@citywindsor.caConstruction
Landscape Labourersjcastagna@citywindsor.ca Landscaping
Non-Commissioned Member - Musician (Pipes & Drums)khayes@citywindsor.ca
Non-Commissioned Member - Infantryman (Infantry Soldier)khayes@citywindsor.ca
Non-Commissioned Member - Crewman (Armoured Soldier)khayes@citywindsor.ca
Non-Commissioned Member - Weapons Technician - Landkhayes@citywindsor.ca
Non-Commissioned Member - Vehicle Techniciankhayes@citywindsor.ca
Non-Commissioned Member - Financial Services Administratorkhayes@citywindsor.ca
Non-Commissioned Member - Human Resources Administratorkhayes@citywindsor.ca
Non-Commissioned Member - Mobile Support Equipment Operatorkhayes@citywindsor.ca
Non-Commissioned Member - Materials Management Techniciankhayes@citywindsor.ca
Non-Commissioned Member - Cookkhayes@citywindsor.ca
Commissioned Officer - Chaplainkhayes@citywindsor.ca
Commissioned Officer - Logisticskhayes@citywindsor.ca
Commissioned Officer - Electrical Mechanical Engineerkhayes@citywindsor.ca
Commissioned Officer - Infantrykhayes@citywindsor.ca
Commissioned Officer - Armourkhayes@citywindsor.ca
Ready Mix Concrete Driverjcastagna@citywindsor.caTransportation / Logistics
Direct Support Providerkhayes@citywindsor.caEducation / Community Support and Social Services
Direct Support Workerkhayes@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Experienced Garage Door Techniciankhayes@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
 


Your job is out there. We’ll help you find it
 
​​​​​​​​​