Windsor Accessibility Advisory Committee Membership

The membership of the Windsor Accessibility Advisory Committee for the term of 2019-2022:

Councillor Ed Sleiman
Surendra Bagga
Peter Best
Yo Son Dah Nost Huff
Mialynn Lee-Daigle
Sheila McCabe
Sally Bennett Olczak
Riccardo Pappini
Nicholas Schuurman

Kristy Franklin
Angela Hart
Nicholas Petro
Caleb Ray


Council Services Department
350 City Hall Square West, Room 530
Windsor, Ontario
Phone: For general information, call 311.  For detailed inquiries, call the Committee Coordinator at (519) 255-6222, ext. 6430.
Fax: (519) 255-6868