Your Quick Gateway (YQG) Mandate

The Mandate for Your Quick Gateway (YQG) is provided as By-law Number 1.
The appointments to the Board of Directors for Your Quick Gateway (YQG) for the term 2019-2022:
  • Mayor Drew Dilkens
  • Councillor Fred Francis
  • Councillor Kieran McKenzie
  • John Chisholm
  • Renato Discenza
  • Michael Ray
  • Toni Scislowski
  • Kulveer Virk