Development Charges Task Force Membership

The Development Charges Task Force consists of the following members for the term 2019-2022:

Councillor Chris Holt
Councillor Gary Kaschak
Councillor Kieran McKenzie
David Colle
John Miller
Evangelo Kalmantis
Shane Mitchell
Jake Rondot

Council Services Department
350 City Hall Square West, Room 530
Windsor, Ontario N9A 6S1
Telephone: For general information, call 311. For detailed inquiries, call the Committee Coordinator at
(519) 255-6222 ext. 6430
Fax: (519) 255-6868