Community Public Art Working Group Membership

(formerly the Community Public Art Advisory Committee)

The membership of the Community Public Art Working Group for the term of 2023 to 2026:

  • Brian Brown
  • Ashley Kijewski
  • Leisha Nazarewich
  • Nadja Pelkey
  • Terrance Travis
Council Services Department
350 City Hall Square West, Room 530
Windsor, Ontario
N9A 6S1
For general information, call 311. For detailed information, call the committee coordinator at (519) 255-6222 ext. 6430.
Fax: (519) 255-6868