Housing and Homelessness Advisory Committee Membership

Housing and Homelessness Advisory Committee Membership (Archived)

Please note: Information available under Archived Committees is offered for reference purposes only, as these committees are no longer active.

At the special meeting of Council held August 3, 2023, Council voted to dissolve the Housing & Homelessness Advisory Committee. The committee's records (agendas, minutes, reports) are stored here for public viewing, but please be advised that the committee is no longer in existence.

The membership of the Housing Advisory Committee for the term of 2019-2022:

Councillor Kieran McKenzie
Anna Angelidis (labour community)
Jessica Brunet (community groups)
Marina Clemens (community groups)
Fiona Coughlin (community groups)
Phil Dorner (Real Estate Board)
Kathy Hay (tenant representative)
Eric Hill (housing provider)
Jim Steele (Central Housing Registry)
Leigh Vachon (Housing With Support)
Angela Yakonich (housing provider)
Joyce Zuk (community groups)
Mayor Gary McNamara (County of Essex)
Paul Rideout (Salvation Army)

Ashley Nelson (Windsor Essex Alliance to End Homelessness)

Council Services Department
350 City Hall Square West, Suite 530
Windsor, Ontario N9A 6S1

Phone: For general information, call 311
For detailed inquiries, call (519) 255-6222, ext. 6430
Fax: (519) 255-6868
Email: clerks@citywindsor.ca