Active Transportation Expert Panel Membership

(formerly the Windsor Bicycling Committee)

The membership for the Active Transportation Expert Panel for the term of 2022 to 2026:

  • Cole Gorham
  • Paul Henshaw
  • Teena Ireland
  • Kevin Morse
  • Jocelyn Nikita
  • James Sommerdyk

Council Services Department
350 City Hall Square West, Room 530
Windsor, Ontario
N9A 6S1
Phone: For general information, call 311. For detailed inquiries, call the Committee Coordinator at (519) 255-6222 ext. 6430.
Fax: (519) 255-6868