Trustee Greater Essex County District School Board
Skip to main content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Trustee Greater Essex County District School Board

For this office, you are entitled to vote for 2 (two) candidates.

Candidates

Wards 1, 2, 9 combined:

Kim McKinley
2903 Randolph, Windsor, Ontario   N9E 3E3
Email: mckkim@msn.com
Website: www.kimmckinley.ca

Linda Qin
2327 Lambton Street   Windsor, Ontario   N9E 4S3
Phone: 519-300-3068
Email: linda_qin2000@yahoo.com

Jessica Sartori
4261 Roseland Drive West   Windsor, Ontario   N9G 2A1
Phone: 519-562-9915
Email: votejessica@sartori.ca

Shirley-Lyn Watson
3809 Karen Street   Windsor, Ontario   N9G 1R3
Phone:  519-254-0007
Email: shirley.watson129@gmail.com

Wards 3, 4, 10 combined:

Sarah Cipkar
1591 Dougall Avenue   Windsor, Ontario   N8X 1S2
Phone: 519-790-9518
Email: scipkar@gmai.com
 
Alan Halberstadt
2517 Gail Road   Windsor, Ontario   N8W 2Z7
Phone: 519-971-8989
Email: ahalberstadt@sympatico.ca
 
Sushil Jain
3280 Everts Avenue, Windsor, Ontario   N9E 2V8
Phone: 519-966-2474
Email: windsor3410@gmail.com

Wards 5, 6, 7, 8 combined:

Gale Simko Hatfield
Email: reelect.gale@gmail.com

Henry Lau
2896 Langlois Court   Windsor, Ontario   N8X 4V9
Phone: 519-817-8761
Email: henry.lau@ciktel.net

Cheryl Lovell
3085 Wildwood Drive  Windsor, Ontario   N8R 1S7
Email: cherlove@cogeco.ca