Transit Windsor Working Group Membership

(formerly the Transit Windsor Advisory Committee)

The membership of the Transit Windsor Working Group for 2023 to 2026:

  • Bernard Drouillard
  • Jaykumar Patel
  • Trevor Ramieri
  • Katie Stokes
  • Iain Sutcliffe

Council Services Department
350 City Hall Square West, Room 530
Windsor, Ontario
N9A 6S1
Telephone: For general information, call 311. For detailed inquiries, call 519-255-6222, extension 6430.
Fax: 519-255-6868