Transit Windsor Working Group

(formerly the Transit Windsor Advisory Committee)

Who We Are

The Transit Windsor Working Group consists of the following members for the term 2023 to 2026:

  • Bernard Drouillard
  • Jaykumar Patel
  • Trevor Ramieri
  • Katie Stokes
  • Iain Sutcliffe

Council Services Department
Suite 530 - 350 City Hall Square West
Windsor, Ontario
N9A 6S1

Telephone: For general information, call 311.
For detailed inquiries, call 519-255-6222, extension 6430.
Fax: 519-255-6868