New City Hall Steering Committee (Archived)

Please note: Information available under Archived Committees is offered for reference purposes only, as these committees are no longer active.

As the construction of the new City Hall located at 350 City Hall Square West is complete, the focus now is on the development of the City Hall Square and Esplanade.

Who We Are

Windsor City Council has appointed the following Councillors to the Steering Committee:

  • Mayor Drew Dilkens
  • Councillor Fred Francis
  • Councillor Jo-Anne Gignac
  • Councillor Jim Morrison
  • Councillor Ed Sleiman

What We Do

New City Hall Project Charter (last update June 27, 2014).

Council Services Department
Suite 530 - 350 City Hall Square West
Windsor, Ontario
N9A 6S1

Telephone: For general information, call 311.
For detailed inquiries, call the committee coordinator at (519) 255-6222 ext. 6430.
Fax: (519) 255-6868