Contact Information
Skip to main content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Contact Information

Huron Lodge
1881 Cabana Road West
Windsor, Ontario
Canada
N9G 1C7
For general information, call 311. For detailed inquiries, see below: 

Phone: (519) 253-6060 **Please dial 4 before entering any extension.**
Fax:
(519) 977-8027
Security Desk: (519) 253-6060 ext. 8595
Security Mobile Phone: ext. 8508

**For all phone extensions, please dial 4 before dialling the extension below.**

Title Name and Email Extension
(Press 4 before entering the extension.)
Administrator and Executive Director of Huron Lodge Long-Term Care Home

Alina Sirbu
asirbu@citywindsor.ca

8253
Manager of Corporate and Resident Services

Tanya Shreve
tshreve@citywindsor.ca

8254
​Director of Care ​Susan Rogers
srogers@citywindsor.ca
​8269
Clinical Care Supervisor

Elizabeth Keresztes
ekeresztes@citywindsor.ca

8242

​Assistant Director of Care

​Bruna Llancari
bllancari@citywindsor.ca

​8247

​Assistant Director of Care ​Lauren Meyer
lmeyer@citywindsor.ca​
​8234
Doctor's Office Dr. John Greenway
Dr. Tim O'Callahan
8239
Dentist's Office (Fridays) Dr. Karnik 8256
Manager of Nutrition and Dietary Services Cathy Harris
charris@citywindsor.ca
8226
Manager of Resident Services Amanda Caslick
acaslick@citywindsor.ca
8244
Supervisor of Maintenance, Contracts and Special Projects Mike Smithson
msmithson@citywindsor.ca
8225

Business Office

**For all phone extensions, please dial 4 before dialling the extension below**
Title Name and Email

Extension
Press 4 before entering the extension.

Administrative Clerk

 Melony Strilchuck
 mstrilchuck@citywindsor.ca

8221
Financial Planning Administrator Andrea Sayers
asayers@citywindsor.ca
8266
Administrative Assistant Judy Autterson
jautterson@citywindsor.ca
8222
Reception & Accounts Payable Lorraine Rousseau
lrousseau@citywindsor.ca
8263
Resident Financial Coordinator

Tonya Wuerch
twuerch@citywindsor.ca

8257

Resident Nursing Home Areas

**For all phone extensions, please dial 4 before dialling the extension below.**
Resident Home Area Extension
(Press 4 before entering the extension.)
Poplar Resident Home Area 8311
Willow Resident Home Area 8321
Maple Resident Home Area 8322
Magnolia Resident Home Area 8331
Hickory Resident Home Area 8332
Dogwood Resident Home Area 8341
Sycamore Resident Home Area 8342

Resident Services

**For all phone extensions, please dial 4 before dialling the extension below.'**
Title Name and Email

Extension
(Press 4 before entering the extension.)

Adjuvant Mark Murphy
hladjuvants@citywindsor.ca
8223
​Therapeutic Recreation Aide ​Jordynn Boutette ​8236
​Therapeutic Recreation Aide

​Harriet Holland (Acting)
hholland@citywindsor.ca

​8236
​Therapeutic Recreation Aide ​Jaimie Biglow
jbiglow@citywindsor.ca
​8325
​Therapeutic Recreation Aide ​Andrew Francescone
afrancescone@citywindsor.ca
​8325
Entertainment and Activity Coordinator Mary Fitzgerald
mfitzgerald@citywindsor.ca
8235
Social Worker Mercedes Buhagiar
mbuhagiar@citywindsor.ca
8237
Recreation Aide/Volunteer Coordinator Mary Carroll
mcarroll@citywindsor.ca
8276

Environmental Services

**For all phone extensions, please dial 4 before dialling the extension below.**
Title Name and Email

Extension
(Press 4 before entering the extension.)

Engineer Ron Levac
hlengineer@citywindsor.ca
8229
8250
​​