Contact Information
Skip to main content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Contact Information

Huron Lodge
1881 Cabana Road West
Windsor, Ontario
Canada
N9G 1C7
For general information, call 311. For detailed inquiries, see below: 

Phone: (519) 253-6060
Fax:
(519) 977-8027
Security Desk:  (519) 253-6060 ext. 8595
Security Mobile Phone: ext. 8508

Title Name and Email Extension
Administrator and Executive Director of Huron Lodge Long-Term Care Home

Alina Sirbu
asirbu@citywindsor.ca

8253
Manager of Corporate and Resident Services

Tanya Shreve

tshreve@citywindsor.ca

8254
Directors of Care Carol Annett
cannett@citywindsor.ca
Susan Rogers
srogers@citywindsor.ca
8234

8269
Assistant Director of Care Elizabeth Keresztes
ekeresztes@citywindsor.ca
8242
Doctor's Office Dr. John Greenway
Dr. Tim O'Callahan
8239
Dentist's Office (Friday's) Dr. Karnik 8256
Manager of Nutrition and Dietary Services Cathy Harris
charris@citywindsor.ca
8226
Manager of Resident Services Amanda Caslick
acaslick@citywindsor.ca
8244
Supervisor of Maintenance, Contracts and Special Projects Mike Smithson
msmithson@citywindsor.ca
8225

Business Office

Title Name and Email Extension
Administrative Clerk 8221
Financial Planning Administrator Andrea Sayers
asayers@citywindsor.ca
8266
Administrative Assistant Judy Autterson
jautterson@citywindsor.ca
8222
Reception & Accounts Payable Lorraine Rousseau
lrousseau@citywindsor.ca
8263
Resident Financial Coordinators Anna Lopez
alopez@citywindsor.ca
8257

Resident Nursing Home Areas

Resident Home Area Extension
Poplar Resident Home Area 8311
Willow Resident Home Area 8321
Maple Resident Home Area 8322
Magnolia Resident Home Area 8331
Hickory Resident Home Area 8332
Dogwood Resident Home Area 8341
Sycamore Resident Home Area 8342

Resident Services

Title Name and Email Extension
Adjuvants Mark Murphy & Corinne Whitford
hladjuvants@citywindsor.ca
8223
Therapeutic Recreation Aide Jordynn Boutette
jboutette@citywindsor.ca
Lisa Chevalier
lchevalier@citywindsor.ca
8236
Entertainment and Activity Coordinator Mary Fitzgerald
mfitzgerald@citywindsor.ca
8235
Acting Social Worker Andrew Francescone
afrancescone@citywindsor.ca
8237
Recreation Aide/Volunteer Coordinator Mary Carroll
mcarroll@citywindsor.ca
8276

Environmental Services

Title Name and Email Extension
Engineer Ron Levac
hlengineer@citywindsor.ca
8229
8250