ETS Phone and Email Directory
Skip to main content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Employment and Training Services (ETS) Phone and Email Directory

E.S. Workers

​​Name ​519-977-6444, Extension: ​​Email
​Margehory Chehade ​5532 mchehade@citywindsor.ca
​Hedy Cadieux ​5533 hcadieux@citywindsor.ca
​Connie Marshall ​5524 cmarshall@citywindsor.ca
​Julie McKague ​5536 jmartineau@citywindsor.ca
​Linda Leixner ​5529 lleixner@citywindsor.ca
​Mary Anne Jejina ​5530 mjejina@citywindsor.ca
​Sabrina Schincariol ​5534 sschincariol@citywindsor.ca
​Xenia Wignan ​5531 xwignan@citywindsor.ca
​Annette LaRose (FR) ​5535 alarose@citywindsor.ca

Job Developers

​Name ​​519-977-6444, Extension: ​Cell ​Email
​Victoria Marsella ​​5525 519-562-0386 VMarsella@citywindsor.ca
​Ben Irwin ​5187 ​226-280-3426 birwin@citywindsor.ca
​Kelly Hayes ​5537 ​519-562-7567 khayes@citywindsor.ca
​Julie Simpson ​5197 ​226-347-4531 jsimpson@citywindsor.ca
​Ursula Ostapovitch ​5538 519-566-0264 uostapovitch@citywindsor.ca
​Brycon Sweet ​5240 ​226-345-2634  bsweet@citywindsor.ca