Employment and Training Services (ETS) Phone and Email Directory

Employment Case Workers

​​Name ​519-977-6444, Extension: ​​Email
​Terri Belcoure ​5340 tbelcoure@citywindsor.ca
​Jaclyn Cassady ​5365 jcassady@citywindsor.ca
​Margehory Chehade ​5532 mchehade@citywindsor.ca
​Mary Christopher ​5137 mchristopher@citywindsor.ca
​Katie Desjardins ​5228 kdesjardins@citywindsor.ca
​Amanda Gates ​5280 agates@citywindsor.ca
Amanda Jones ​5237 ajones@citywindsor.ca
​Emma Kinch ​5240 ekinch@citywindsor.ca
​Ochanya Iyaji-Paul ​5534 oiyajipaul@citywindsor.ca
​Dorina Laze (Bilingual) 5524 dlaze@citywindsor.ca
​Linda Leixner ​5529 lleixner@citywindsor.ca
​Mackenzie Minos ​5536 mminos@citywindsor.ca
​Laurie Pepper ​5388 lpepper@citywindsor.ca
​An Potris (Bilingual) ​5204 apotris@citywindsor.ca
​Mireille Salem 5187​ msalem@citywindsor.ca
​Rachel Shaw ​5292 rshaw@citywindsor.ca
​Jodi Snively ​5530 jsnively@citywindsor.ca
​Kaitlyn Slyzuk ​5538 kslyzuk@citywindsor.ca
​Jonathon Stroud ​5236 jstroud@citywindsor.ca
​Lisa Warkentin (Leamington) ​Phone: 519-946-9988, ext. 5575 lwarkentin@citywindsor.ca

Job Developers

Name ​​519-977-6444, Extension: ​Cell ​Email
Josie Castagna ​5533 226-280-3426 jcastagna@citywindsor.ca
​Cheryl Hawes ​5259 chawes@citywindsor.ca
​Kelly Hayes ​5537 ​519-562-7567 khayes@citywindsor.ca
​Annette LaRose (Bilingual) ​5535 ​519-566-0264 alarose@citywindsor.ca
​Nicole Lynch ​5207 ​226-345-2634 nlynch@citywindsor.ca
​Julie Simpson ​5197 ​226-347-4531 jsimpson@citywindsor.ca
Xenia Wignan ​5231 ​519-562-0386 xwignan@citywindsor.ca