Employment and Training Services (ETS) Phone and Email Directory

E.S. Workers

​​Name ​519-977-6444, Extension: ​​Email
​Margehory Chehade ​5532 mchehade@citywindsor.ca
​Vacant ​5533 ​N/A
​Connie Marshall ​5524 cmarshall@citywindsor.ca
​Julie McKague ​5536 jmartineau@citywindsor.ca
​Linda Leixner ​5529 lleixner@citywindsor.ca
Vacant ​5530 ​N/A
​Sabrina Schincariol ​5534 sschincariol@citywindsor.ca
​Maria Turner 5207 mmoretto@citywindsor.ca
​Annette LaRose (FR) ​5535 alarose@citywindsor.ca

Job Developers

​Name ​​519-977-6444, Extension: ​Cell ​Email
​Victoria Marsella ​​5525 226-345-2634 VMarsella@citywindsor.ca
​Ben Irwin ​5187 ​226-280-3426 birwin@citywindsor.ca
​Kelly Hayes ​5537 ​519-562-7567 khayes@citywindsor.ca
​Julie Simpson ​5197 ​226-347-4531 jsimpson@citywindsor.ca
​Vacant ​5538 519-566-0264 N/A
Mario Bonas ​5240 ​ 519-562-0386 mbonas@citywindsor.ca