WBIAAC Membership
Skip to main content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Windsor BIA Advisory Committee Membership

The Windsor Business Improvement Association (BIA) Advisory Committee consists of the following members for the term 2019-2022:

  • Councillor Rino Bortolin
  • Councillor Chris Holt
  • Councillor Ed Sleiman
  • Representatives from each BIA


Council Services Department
350 City Hall Square West, Room 530
Windsor, Ontario  N9A 6S1
Phone: For general information, call 311.  For detailed inquiries, call the Committee Coordinator at (519) 255-6222 ext. 6430.
Fax: (519) 255-6868
Email: clerks@citywindsor.ca