Diversity Committee Membership

The membership of the Diversity Committee for the term of 2019-2022:

Councillor Ed Sleiman
Saiful Bhuiyan
Lacy Carty
Shelley Evans
Yo Son Dah Nost Huff
Peter Ijeh
Sungee John

Jamie Bell
Christopher Fletcher
Khagendra Gautam

Council Services Department
350 City Hall Square West, Room 530
Windsor, Ontario
N9A 6S1
Phone: For general information, call 311.
For detailed inquiries, call the committee coordinator at (519) 255-6222, ext. 6430.
Fax: (519) 255-6868
Email: clerks@citywindsor.ca