MYAC Membership

Mayor's Youth Advisory Committee Membership (Archived)

Please note: Information available under Archived Committees is offered for reference purposes only, as these committees are no longer active.

The 2015-2018 Mayor's Youth Advisory Committee is comprised of the following members:

  • Raghd Alolabi
  • Timothy Au-Yeung
  • Lina Chaker
  • Ian Delmore
  • Austin Faulkner
  • Jacob Frickey
  • Joe-Anthony Marra
  • Carolina Miceli
  • Maria Miceli
  • Lauren Miceli
  • Madhumitha Yadiki
  • Regina Yuen

Clerk's Note:

  • Council at its meeting held March 2, 2015 approved the Striking Committee recommendation that the applications for the Mayor's Youth Advisory Committee be referred to the Mayor for review and selection of members.

Mayor's Office
350 City Hall Square West, Room 510
Windsor, Ontario
N9A 6S1

Phone: For general information, call 311. For detailed inquiries, call at the Mayor's Office at (519) 255-6315.
Fax: (519) 255-7796