Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home > Mayor and Council > City Councillors

City Councillors

Print friendly

City Councillors

Ward 1 – Fred Francis

350 City Hall Square West, Suite 203
Windsor, ON
N9A 6S1
Phone:519-250-4607
Fax:
Email:ffrancis@city.windsor.on.ca
Website:
Facebook:
Twitter:
Councillor Francis News and Biography


Ward 2 – John Elliott

350 City Hall Square West, Suite 203
Windsor, ON
N9A 6S1
Phone:519-252-1005
Fax:
Email:jelliott@city.windsor.on.ca
Website:
Facebook:
Twitter:
Councillor Elliott News and Biography


Ward 3 – Rino Bortolin

350 City Hall Square West, Suite 203
Windsor, ON
N9A 6S1
Phone:519-946-5067
Fax:
Email:rbortolin@city.windsor.on.ca
Website:
Facebook:
Twitter:
Councillor Bortolin News and Biography


Ward 4 – Chris Holt

350 City Hall Square West, Suite 203
Windsor, ON
N9A 6S1
Phone:519-946-8400
Fax:
Email:cholt@city.windsor.on.ca
Website:
Facebook:
Twitter:
Councillor Holt News and Biography


Ward 5 – Ed Sleiman

350 City Hall Square West, Suite 203
Windsor, ON
N9A 6S1
Phone:519-944-7058
Fax:
Email:esleiman@city.windsor.on.ca
Website:
Facebook:
Twitter:
Councillor Sleiman News and Biography


Ward 6 – Jo-Anne Gignac

350 City Hall Square West, Suite 203
Windsor, ON
N9A 6S1
Phone:519-945-4434
Fax:
Email:joagignac@city.windsor.on.ca
Website:
Facebook:
Twitter:
Councillor Gignac News and Biography


Ward 7 – Irek Kusmierczyk

350 City Hall Square West, Suite 203
Windsor, ON
N9A 6S1
Phone:519-946-1111
Fax:
Email:irek@city.windsor.on.ca
Website:
Facebook:
Twitter:
Councillor Kusmierczyk News and Biography


Ward 8 – Biagio (Bill) Marra

350 City Hall Square West, Suite 203
Windsor, ON
N9A 6S1
Phone:519-948-0900
Fax:
Email:bmarra@city.windsor.on.ca
Website:
Facebook:
Twitter:
Councillor Marra News and Biography


Ward 9 – Hilary Payne

350 City Hall Square West, Suite 203
Windsor, ON
N9A 6S1
Phone:519-972-6071
Fax:
Email:hpayne@city.windsor.on.ca
Website:
Facebook:
Twitter:
Councillor Payne News and Biography


Ward 10 – Paul Borrelli

350 City Hall Square West, Suite 203
Windsor, ON
N9A 6S1
Phone:519-962-5921
Fax:
Email:pborrelli@city.windsor.on.ca
Website:
Facebook:
Twitter:
Councillor Borrelli News and Biography


To see maps of each ward, visit Approved Ward Boundaries.

Call 311 for more information. 

 

 

 Related Links