Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home > Mayor and Council > City Councillors

City Councillors

Print friendly

City Councillors 

Drew Dilkens pictureDrew Dilkens - Ward 1
c/o 350 City Hall Square W. Suite 203
Windsor, Ontario
N9A 6S1
Phone: (519) 250-4607
Email: ddilkens@city.windsor.on.ca



Ron Jones pictureRon Jones - Ward 2
c/o 350 City Hall Square W. Suite 203
Windsor, Ontario
N9A 6S1
Phone: (519) 252-1005
Email: rjones@city.windsor.on.ca



Fulvio Valentinis pictureFulvio Valentinis - Ward 3
c/o 350 City Hall Square W. Suite 203
Windsor, Ontario
N9A 6S1
Phone: (519) 977-5067
Email: fvalentinis@city.windsor.on.ca



Alan Halberstadt pictureAlan Halberstadt - Ward 4
c/o 350 City Hall Square W. Suite 203
Windsor, Ontario
N9A 6S1
Phone: (519) 973-8323
Email: ahalberstadt@city.windsor.on.ca



Ed Sleiman pictureEd Sleiman - Ward 5
c/o 350 City Hall Square W. Suite 203
Windsor, Ontario
N9A 6S1
Phone: (519) 944-7058
Email: esleiman@city.windsor.on.ca



Jo-Anne Gignac pictureJo-Anne Gignac - Ward 6
c/o 350 City Hall Square W. Suite 203
Windsor, Ontario
N9A 6S1
Phone: (519) 945-4434
Email: joagignac@city.windsor.on.ca



Councillor Kusmierczyk portrait
Irek Kusmierczyk - Ward 7
c/o 350 City Hall Square W. Suite 203
Windsor, Ontario
N9A 6S1
Phone: (519) 946-1111
Email: irek@city.windsor.on.ca
 

 

Bill Marra pictureBill Marra - Ward 8
c/o 350 City Hall Square W. Suite 203
Windsor, Ontario
N9A 6S1
Phone: (519) 948-0900
Email: bmarra@city.windsor.on.ca



Hilary Payne pictureHilary Payne - Ward 9
c/o 350 City Hall Square W. Suite 203
Windsor, Ontario
N9A 6S1
Phone: (519) 972-6071
Email: hpayne@city.windsor.on.ca



Al Maghnieh pictureAl Maghnieh - Ward 10
c/o 350 City Hall Square W. Suite 203
Windsor, Ontario
N9A 6S1
Phone: (519) 962-5921
Email: amaghnieh@city.windsor.on.ca



To see maps of each ward, visit Approved Ward Boundaries.

Call 311 for more information.