Read main content

Transit Windsor Advisory Committee

Who We Are

The Transit Windsor Advisory Committee consists of the following members for the term 2019-2022:

  • Councillor Rino Bortolin
  • Councillor Chris Holt
  • Councillor Irek Kusmierczyk
  • Councillor Kieran McKenzie
  • Christi Chauvin
  • Bernard Drouillard
  • Ryan Hooey
  • Nathanael Hope
  • Renee Morel
  • Carmen Salloum


Council Services Department
Suite 530 - 350 City Hall Square West
Windsor, Ontario
N9A 6S1

Telephone: For general information, call 311.
For detailed inquiries, call 519-255-6222, extension 6430.
Fax: 519-255-6868