Read main content

Transit Windsor Advisory Committee Membership

The membership of the Transit Windsor Advisory Committee for the term of 2019-2022:

  • Councillor Rino Bortolin
  • Councillor Jeewen Gill
  • Councillor Chris Holt
  • Councillor Kieran McKenzie
  • Christi Chauvin
  • Bernard Drouillard
  • Ryan Hooey
  • Nathanael Hope
  • Renee Morel
  • Carmen Salloum

Council Services Department
350 City Hall Square West, Room 530
Windsor, Ontario N9A 6S1
Telephone: For general information, call 311. For detailed inquiries, call 519-255-6222, extension 6430.
Fax: 519-255-6868