WECEC Membership
Skip to main content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Windsor-Essex County Environment Committee Membership

The membership of the Windsor Essex County Environment Committee for the term of 2019-2022 will be provided following the appointments by City Council.

Council Services Department
350 City Hall Square West, Room 530
Windsor, Ontario  N9A 6S1
Phone: For general information, call 311. For detailed inquiries, call the Committee Coordinator at (519) 255-6222 ext. 6430.
Fax: (519) 255-6868
Email: clerks@citywindsor.ca