WBC Logo

Windsor Bicycling Committee

Who We Are

The Windsor Bicycling Committee (WBC) is comprised of 10 members, including one City Councillor, who strive to enhance the safety and viability of bicycling in the City of Windsor.

Councillor Kieran McKenzie
Brian Churchmack
Klaus Dohring
Robert Hicks
Teena Ireland
Jessica Macasaet-Bondy
John Popham
Alexa Sylvestre
Erika Valvasori
Ellen van Wageningen


Council Services Department
Suite 530 - 350 City Hall Square West
Windsor, Ontario 
N9A 6S1

Phone: For general information, call 311. 
For detailed inquiries, call the Committee Coordinator at (519) 255-6222 ext. 6430
Fax: (519) 255-6868

E-mail: clerks@citywindsor.ca