Housing and Homelessness Advisory Committee

Who We Are

HAC LogoThe Housing Advisory Committee (HAC) is comprised of 16 members from various housing-related industries including labourers, housing providers, community groups, consumer and tenant representatives, legal, and lodging, to name a few.

Councillor Kieran McKenzie
Anna Angelidis (labour community)
Jessica Brunet (community groups)
Marina Clemens (community groups)
Fiona Coughlin (community groups)
Phil Dorner (Real Estate Board)
Kathy Hay (tenant representative)
Eric Hill (housing provider)
Jim Steele (Central Housing Registry)
Leigh Vachon (Housing With Support)
Angela Yakonich (housing provider)
Joyce Zuk (community groups)
Mayor Gary McNamara (County of Essex)

Council Services Department
Suite 530 - 350 City Hall Square West
Windsor, Ontario 
N9A 6S1

Phone: For general information, call 311. 
For detailed inquiries, call the Committee Coordinator at (519) 255-6222 ext. 6430
Fax: (519) 255-6868

Email:  clerks@citywindsor.ca