HAC Membership
Skip to main content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Housing Advisory Committee Membership

The membership of the Housing Advisory Committee for the term of 2019-2022:

Councillor Kieran McKenzie
Anna Angelidis (labour community)
Jessica Brunet (community groups)
Marina Clemens (community groups)
Fiona Coughlin (community groups)
Phil Dorner (Real Estate Board)
Kathy Hay (tenant representative)
Eric Hill (housing provider)
Jim Steele (Central Housing Registry)
Leigh Vachon (Housing With Support)
Angela Yakonich (housing provider)
Joyce Zuk (community groups)
Mayor Gary McNamara (County of Essex)


Council Services Department
350 City Hall Square West, Room 530
Windsor, Ontario N9A 6S1

Phone: For general information, call 311. For detailed inquiries, call (519) 255-6222, ext. 6430
Fax: (519) 255-6868
Email: clerks@citywindsor.ca